BABCP Office Contact Details

The BABCP office is open from 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday (except Bank Holidays). All general enquiries should be made by email to babcp@babcp.com.

Management Team

Ross White BA (Hons), PG Dip, MBA - Company Secretary and Office Manager
Board and Committees
ross.white@babcp.com

Charlie McConnochie – Senior Accreditation Liaison
Managerial Oversight of BABCP Accreditation
charlie.mcconnochie@babcp.com

Accreditation

For enquiries relating to Cognitive and/or Behavioural Psychotherapy Practitioner, Supervisor and/or Trainer, and PWP Accreditation and training matters, there is a team of Accreditation Liaison officers:

  • Mark Addis

  • Rowan Newby

  • Lisa Thomas

Contact the Accreditation Team

Helen Macdonald is the Course Accreditation Registrar and can be contacted at helen@babcp.com.

Accreditation Services

For enquiries relating to Accreditation administration such as the payment of fees, application progress or date of reaccreditation please contact:

Anne Gorse – Accreditation Support Officer (Practitioner, Supervisor, Trainer, PWP)
Accreditation Administration
anne.gorse@babcp.com

Julie Francis - Accreditation Support Officer (Practitioner, Supervisor, Trainer, PWP)
Accreditation Administration
julie.francis@babcp.com

Joanne Schofield - Accreditation Support Officer (Practitioner, Supervisor, Trainer, PWP)
Accreditation Administration
julie.francis@babcp.com

Rachel Osborne BSc (Hons) - Course Accreditation Support Officer
Course Accreditation Administration
rachel.osborne@babcp.com

Membership Services

Caroline Monroe – Database Management
Membership, Branch Events and Email Distribution
caroline.monroe@babcp.com

Alistair Shottin – Membership Liaison
Membership Administration
alistair.shottin@babcp.com

Ann Nagle – Membership Liaison
Events Administration
ann.nagle@babcp.com

Communications

Peter Elliott - Communications Officer
CBT Today Managing Editor
peter.elliott@babcp.com

Phil McDougall BSc (Hons) - IT and Web Supervisor
Website Maintenance, Development and Web Advertising
phil.mcdougall@babcp.com

Tao Keen Cheung - IT and Web Officer
Website Maintenance, Web Advertising
tao.cheung@babcp.com

Finance

Moragh Hunt (B.A., ACCA) - Senior Finance Officer
Accounts
moragh.hunt@babcp.com

Tim Snell BA (Hons) - Accounts Supervisor
Accounts Administration
tim.snell@babcp.com

Isabelle Scrivens - Accounts
Accounts Administration
isabelle.scrivens@babcp.com

Journals Contacts

BABCP Journals journals.office@babcp.com

Media Enquiries

For media related enquiries, email media@babcp.com in the first instance. Please note that BABCP is unable to put media organisations in touch with service users.