Chester, Wirral & North East Wales Branch

Committee Members

Role Name
Chair post to be filled
Secretary John Barber
Treasurer Helen Rooney
Branch Liaison Jennifer Brayne
Publicity Louisa Paul

Ordinary Members

Arthur Fairbanks

Susan M. Darker-Smith

Peter Balgobin

Arthur Fairbanks

Liz Shipp

Anne Stewart

Mike Berry

Barbara Rosser

Denise Taylor

Dee Hewitt


To contact the branch, please email: