North East and Cumbria Branch

Elected Committee Members

Role Name
Chair Adele Marston
Secretary Kathryn Sumner
Treasurer Tim Price
Branch Liaison Taryn Whitlie
PWP Representative David Rae

Ordinary Members

Tom Reeves

Joan Wilson

Simon Reay

Maria Bromage

Lynne Yousef

Julie Taksh

Caroline Davies


To contact the branch, please email:


North East & Cumbria Branch

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd March 2018

Doing it better: A Masterclass in the Understanding and Treatment of Obsessive-Compulsive Problems in Adults and Children

Presented by Professor Paul Salkovskis


Daffodil Hotel
by the lake
Keswick Road
LA22 9PR

9.30am to 4.30pm
(Registration from 9.00am) on both days

Further Information and registration form [Word]