Yorkshire Branch

Elected Committee Members

Chair and Branch Liaison Avril O’Grady
Secretary and Forum Co-ordinator Ann-Marie Mason
Forum Co-ordinator Diane Kinnear
Treasurer Heather Howard –Thomson

Ordinary Members

Giselle Brook

Gill Donohoe

Pat Gregory

Lynn Owen


To contact the branch, please email: yorkshire@babcp.com


Yorkshire Branch

4 May 2018

Compassion Focussed Therapy-Working With the Self Critic

Presented by Hazel Miller followed by branch AGM


Tudor Building
Fulwood House
Old Fulwood Road
S10 3TH

9.30am to 12.00pm

It’s a ‘just turn up’ event, no need to register beforehand. Any queries though can be sent to yorkshire@babcp.com.

Yorkshire Branch AGM Agenda [Word]