Close

BABCP Branches

All BABCP members are placed in a geographical branch when they join us. Each branch aims to promote the objectives of the organisation in their area. 

These include providing a forum for discussion among members of matters relevant to Behavioural and Cognitive Psychotherapies, training and dissemination of information, as well as considering opportunities for public engagement where possible and organising CPD events and meetings.

Our branches

You can get in touch with any of our branch committees by using the email addresses listed below.

Chester, Wirral & North East Wales 

Members in Flintshire, Denbighshire, Wrexham, Powys, Chester and Wirral - Contact chester@babcp.com

Devon & Cornwall 

Members in Devon & Cornwall - Contact devon-cornwall@babcp.com

East Kent Coastal 

Members in Eastern Kent - Contact east-kent-coastal@babcp.com

East Midlands 

Members in Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire and Rutland - Contact east-midlands@babcp.com

Eastern Counties 

Members in Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex, Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire - Contact eastern@babcp.com

Ireland (Irish Association for Behavioural & Cognitive Psychotherapies) 

Members in Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland - Contact iabcp@babcp.com

Liverpool

Members in Liverpool, Merseyside and Cheshire - Contact liverpool@babcp.com

London

Members in London (within M25) - Contact london@babcp.com

Manchester 

Members in Manchester, Lancashire, Isle of Man and Cheshire - Contact manchester@babcp.com

North East & Cumbria 

Members in Cubria, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear and County Durham - Contact ne-cumbria@babcp.com

North West Wales 

Members in Anglesey, Gwynedd and Conwy - Contact nw-wales@babcp.com

Scotland 

Members in Scotland and Scottish islands - Contact scotland@babcp.com

South East 

Members in Surrey, West Sussex, East Sussex and Kent - Contact south-east@babcp.com

South East Wales 

Members in Powys, Valleys, Glamorgan, Cardiff, Newport and Monmouthshire - Contact se-wales@babcp.com

South & West Wales 

Members in Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire and Swansea - Contact sw-wales@babcp.com

Southern

Members in Dorset, Hampshire and Isle of Wight - Contact southern@babcp.com

West

Members in Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire - Contact west@babcp.com

West Midlands 

Members in Birmingham, Warwickshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Herefordshire and Worcestershire - Contact west-midlands@babcp.com

West Yorkshire 

Members in West Yorkshire - Contact west-yorks@babcp.com

Yorkshire 

Members in South Yorkshire, North Yorkshire and East Riding - Contact yorkshire@babcp.com

 

0330 320 0851
babcp@babcp.com
Registered office
Imperial House, Hornby Street, Bury, Lancashire  BL9 5BN
Privacy Notice
Privacy Policy
0330 320 0851
0330 320 0851
Registered charity No. 1098704   A company limited by guarantee No. 4839948   Registered in England and Wales   VAT reg No. 732 5316 53